QC Home Page QC Home Page
 
Future Students  Current Students  Parents and Families  Alumni  Faculty Staff   
  A-Z Index

Staff Directory

 

Laurie Dorf

Vice President, Institutional Advancement

laurie.dorf@qc.cuny.edu

718-997-3920

 

David D'Amato

Executive Director of Development

david.damato@qc.cuny.edu

 

Laura Abrams

Senior Director of Alumni Affairs and the Annual Fund

laura.abrams@qc.cuny.edu

 

Joann Acquista

Director of Donor Relations

joann.acquista@qc.cuny.edu

 

Yifat Anteri

Director of Development Events

yifat.anteri@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-2920

  

Sara Kahan

Director of Leadership Giving

sara.kahan@qc.cuny.edu

  

Dawn Ellwood

Planned Giving Officer

dawn.ellwood@qc.cuny.edu

  

Maureen Kennedy

Director of Advancement Services

maureen.kennedy@qc.cuny.edu

 

 

 

Contact Us 
Mail:

Queens College Foundation

 

65-30 Kissena Boulevard 

 

Kiely Hall, 9th Floor

 

Queens, New York 11367

 

Phone: 

718-997-3920

Fax:

718-997-3924

Email: 

QC.Foundation@qc.cuny.edu

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session 



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  |  Text Only
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-2019