Future StudentsCurrent StudentsAlumniFaculty Staff

Staff Directory

 

Laurie Dorf

Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement

laurie.dorf@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-3920

 

David D'Amato

Director of Development

david.damato@qc.cuny.edu

 

Laura Abrams

Director of Annual Fund

laura.abrams@qc.cuny.edu

 

Joann Acquista

Donor Relations Manager

joann.acquista@qc.cuny.edu

 

Yifat Anteri

Director of Development Events

yifat.anteri@qc.cuny.edu 
718-997-2920

 

Marisa Campbell

Director of Leadership Giving

marisa.campbell@qc.cuny.edu 

  

Maureen Kennedy

Director of Advancement Services

maureen.kennedy@qc.cuny.edu 

 

Office of Alumni Relations

 

Chris Greaves

Alumni Relations Manager

christopher.greaves@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-3930



 

 

 

Contact Us

Mail:

Queens College Foundation

 

65-30 Kissena Boulevard 

 

Kiely Hall,  Room 104

 

Queens, New York 11367

 

Phone: 

718-997-3920

Fax:

718-997-3924

Email: 

QC.Foundation@qc.cuny.edu

 


Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004 -
Queens College is CUNY